Telescope Allocation
Committee Members


Dr. Henry Roe (Spring 2005 through Fall 2006)
California Institute of Technology

Dr. Frederick Walter (Spring 2005 through Fall 2006)
State University of New York, Stony Brook

Dr. Ellen Howell (Fall 2005 through Spring 2007)
Arecibo Observatory

Dr. Jeff Valenti (Fall 2005 through Spring 2007)

Dr. Yan Fernandez (Spring 2006 through Fall 2007)
University of Central Florida

Dr. Dean Hines (Spring 2006 through Fall 2007)
Space Science Institute