Site Credits

Miranda Hawarden-Ogata

Richard Wainscoat - IRTF Telescope at night
Mark Vincent - Summit at day

Graphic Design:
Nando Drabik

Web Development & Site Navigation:
Cassie Cabaong, Abhishek Duggal, Nando Drabik

Thanks to all IRTF staff who made comments and suggestions.

maintained by irtfwebmaster at ifa dot hawaii dot edu
Last modified April 24, 2018